Search

ABOUT US

Guangdong Xin Jin Cheng Ceramics Group Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007. After eleven years of precipitation and transformation, the company is now formed as a large modern ceramic group enterprise which sets research, development, manufacturing, marketing and service within one enterprise. In recent years, by increasing investment on production, research and development, introducing advanced management mode, constantly improving sales network and marketing system and vigorously promoting the cause of reform process, the enterprise and its brand have developed very quickly. Xin Jin Cheng Group now has four large production bases: first, Enping Xin Jin Cheng Ceramics Co., Ltd., which is located in Puqiao Industrial Zone, Shahu Town, Enping City, Guangdong Province; second, Guangdong Hong Sheng Ceramics Co., Ltd., which is located in No. 33, Manqiao Industrial Zone, Shahu Town, Enping City; third, Foshan Xiangyu Ceramics Co., Ltd., which is located in , Hefeng Village Industrial Development Zone, Nanzhuang Town, Chancheng District, Foshan City; fourth, Foshan Nanhai Xin Ya Ceramics Co., Ltd., which is located in Jin Ou Industrial Zone, Xiqiao, Nanhai District, Foshan City. These are large-scale modern ceramic production bases with more than 30 large-scale modern kiln production lines and over twenty professional polishing glaze production lines. The annual production capacity of this enterprise can exceed 100 million square meters with total area of warehouse covering more than 2000 mu. Its production lines are equipped with more than twenty advanced HD inkjet printers, 398 meters wide body kiln, more than 80 sets of international leading large tonnage press, new tile intelligent detection system and other advanced equipments. Through years of unremitting efforts, large-scale specialized production base, the company's product sales center are in many distribution area of the country. The Group Enterprise has thousands of terminal stores, and its products are exported to Europe, America, Australia, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries and regions with its reputation wildly spread all over the world. renowned world-renowned. Since the establishment of the company in 2007, it adhered to the principle of science-based and technology-oriented, technology-developed, trained management of high technology talents and empower itself with research and development capability.  Since its inception, the company has passed the following certifications: SO9001: 2008 quality management system certification; ISO14001-2015 environmental management system certification and "GB / T23331-2012 / ISO50001: 2011 energy management system certification" and other certificates. Five core brands of the group simultaneously develop and the company and  the company respects the core value of "to create value, to innovate and cooperate, to achieve win-win development,”; also, it achieves a modern office environment, the balance of organization, the resolution of problems, the simplification of process, adhere to the management concept of " Leading products, Channel-emphasized and Market-oriented” to provide the young generation with a better home life. 


Xin Jin Cheng Group formulated a quality policy of "scientific innovation, refine production, aggressive working, customer satisfaction achievement" and environmental policy of "energy conservation, environmental protection and law-abiding, thorough treatment and scientific innovation". The Group strictly comply with quality/environmental management system requirements to improve product quality and environmental standards, then realizes the connection with enterprise and international standards. The brand under the company has won A-Class Taxpayers issued by Jiangmen State Taxation Bureau and Jiangmen Local Taxation Bureau, the The Third Class Enterprise of Safe Production Standardization, the Advanced Quality Management Enterprises of Guangdong Province, the Credit Enterprise of Guangdong Province, the AAA-Class Credit Enterprise, the Credit Enterprise, the Chinese First-Line Ceramic Brand, the AAA-Quality Service Reputation Enterprises as well as other honorary titles.

 

In 2009, Guangdong Xin Jin Cheng Ceramics Group Co., Ltd. invested Foshan Xiangyu Ceramics Co., Ltd. and set the Xiangyu brand, which is famous in Foshan ceramic industry as a newly established brand. The enterprises equips itself with strong research and development capabilities and production strength. The principle of "a new pottery boutique make the achievements of high-end quality of life model" is constant pursuit of Xiangyu ceramic. Xiangyu ceramics committed itself to creating perfect product, so that consumers may enjoy life of good quality.  The main products are: simulation marble, soft marble, modern antique-made tiles, tiles, quintana marble, diamond marble, super-glaze, King Kong crystal, thick white polished tiles, polished tiles and other series. At the same time, technological innovation and the idea of innovation are under the process so that products are constantly upgraded, new sheet and antique-made brick new products are developed. In 2017 the grand launch of new negative ion health products has made the best use of healthy and environmentally friendly home concept! Xiangyu ceramic brand product structures are diversified: the type colors are rich and new products are new fashion, beautiful, generous with good anti -fouling performance. The introduction of the products and a variety of specifications may meet the needs of different consumers. And its products are widely used in high-end residential home decoration, even luxury villas, five-star hotels, entertainment venues, senior clubs and other large space so as to enhance the grade; therefore, its products are the first choice of high grade. Moreover, The brand has won the National Advanced Quality Management Enterprise, the Chinese Famous Brand , the Chinese Green Products and the Chinese First Class Ceramic Brand. In 2017, Xiangyu ceramics is ranked in the thirteenth session of Annual Excellent Brands of Chinese ceramic industry, the Top Ten Ceramic Enterprises in Foshan and the Foshan Top Ten Modern Antique-Made Brick Enterprises. Meanwhile, the  company made strategic cooperation with CCTV, Voice of China and Phoenix Satellite TV. Enterprise development reached to a new age and now integrates brand strategy in full efforts so as to enhance brand awareness for the marketing system, bringing new breakthrough point for the market and providing more powerful win-win business opportunities.

Xiangyu ceramics, it not only undertakes classical to modern concept, but also integrates tradition and fashion, viewing from internationalization vision, making “the world is never limited by ceramics” of Xiangyu ceramic with the essence of product quality, the advance of research of development, the beauty of space art. 


图片15.png

5544444

搜索

ABOUT US

关于我们

企业简介

  广东新锦成陶瓷集团有限公司始建于2007年,经过十一年的沉淀与蜕变,现已发展成为一家集研发、制造 、营销 、服务于一体的大型现代化陶瓷集团企业。近年来通过加大生产及研发技术投入,引入先进的管理模式,不断完善销售网络和营销体系,大力推动事业部的改革进程,使企业和品牌得到了飞跃式的发展。新锦成集团拥有四大型生产基地分别为:第一:恩平市新锦成陶瓷有限公司,位于广东恩平市沙湖镇蒲桥工业区;第二:广东宏盛陶瓷有限公司;位于恩平市沙湖镇满桥工业区33号,第三:佛山市享誉陶瓷有限公司,位于佛山市禅城区南庄镇贺丰村工业开发区;第四:佛山市南海新亚陶瓷有限公司,位于佛山市南海区西樵上金瓯工业区;均是大型的现代化陶瓷生产基地,拥有三十几条大型现代化窑炉生产线,二十几条专业化抛光抛釉生产线。年产能超过一亿平方米,仓库总面积2000多亩。生产线配备二十几台先进的高清喷墨打印机、398米宽体窑炉、国际领先的大吨位压机八十多台、全新瓷砖智能检测系统等先进的设备。经过多年的不懈努力,规模化专业化生产基地,销售在全国区域性布点发展。集团公司有终端专卖店上千家,并且产品远销欧洲、美洲、澳洲、东南亚、中东等多个国家和地区,盛名享誉全球。公司自2007年创立以来,坚持科技为本,科教兴厂的方针,培养吸收了一批高科技管理人才,具有了雄厚的产品研发能力。公司自投产以来通过:ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO14001-2015环境管理体系认证以及“GB/T23331-2012/ISO50001:2011能源管理体系认证”等证书,集团旗下五大核心品牌同步发展,公司推崇“创造价值、创新合作、共赢发展”的核心价值观,实现现代化的办公环境,组织平衡化、问题结果化、流程简单化,坚持以“产品领先、市场导向、渠道为王”为核心经营理念,务求为年轻新生代提供更好的居家生活。

  新锦成集团制定了“科学创新、精工细作、拼博进取、客户满意”的质量方针,“节能减排、环保守法、标本兼治、科学创新”的环境方针。严格按照质量/环境管理体系要求,开展改进产品质量和环境标准,真正实现了企业与国际接轨。旗下公司先后获得了江门国税局、江门地税局联合颁发《A级纳税人》、《安全生产标准化三级企业》、《广东省质量管理先进企业》、《广东省<守合同重信用企业>》、《AAA级信用企业》、《重合同守信用企业》、《中国陶瓷一线品牌》、《AAA级质量服务信誉企业》等荣誉称号。

  2009年,由广东新锦成陶瓷集团有限公司投资创立佛山市享誉陶瓷有限公司的“享誉陶瓷”品牌,是佛山陶瓷行业中优秀的新锐品牌,企业具备强大的研发能力和生产实力“以层出不穷的建陶精品,成就高端品质生活典范”,一直是“享誉陶瓷”坚定的追求。享誉陶瓷致力于创造完美产品,让消费者享有品质生活。主要产品为:仿真大理石、柔光大理石、现代仿古砖、瓷片、通体大理石、金刚大理石、超平釉、 金刚晶、加厚加白抛光砖、抛光砖等多个系列,同时技术革新、理念创新,不断升级产品,陆续尽快推出薄板、通体仿古砖新产品,2017年期间隆重推出新品负离子保健产品,将健康环保的家居理念运用到极致!享誉陶瓷品牌产品结构多元化,花色品种丰富,产品新颖、美观、大方,抗污性能好,所推出的产品及各种规格,可以满足不同消费者的需求。并且广泛应用于高档住宅家居空间的装饰,更是豪华别墅、五星级酒店、娱乐场所、高级会所等大型空间提升品位和档次的首选。并先后荣获“全国质量管理先进企业”、“中国著名品牌”、“中国绿色环保产品”、“中国陶瓷一线品牌”,2017年,享誉陶瓷以“年度优秀品牌”荣登第十三届中国陶瓷业新锐榜,并在九月份荣获“佛山陶瓷十强企业”,“佛山现代仿古砖十强企业”等荣誉称号。同步正式与央视、中国之声、凤凰卫视达成战略合作,企业发展向新时代迈进,全力融合品牌战略、更全面聚力品牌宣传力度,为营销系统带来新的突破起点,为市场提供更有力的共赢商机。

  享誉陶瓷,承接古典与现代,融合传统与时尚,并以国际化为视野,将产品品质之精、研发科技之最、空间艺术之美,成就享誉陶瓷“世界,从瓷无界”!

图片15.png


5544444